well, this week i reread midnighters once again.

while i was re-reading midnighters ikept have these dreamswhere i was a new midnighter and jonathan was my grandfather and he was still a midnighter but we had moved away from where jessica and the others had settled after the darkling came and killed my non-midnighter mom and dad. and my mom was my granfather’s only child, so he took me in and we moved far away from there. but the something bad happened. and a darkling werewolf was chaseing me down and it caugt me and was hiding me somewhere and it told my gandfather hat the only wsy he could save me was i he knew where the girl with the sun on her hand was. so then my grandfather raced to find out what hapeened to jess and then i woke up. it was really wired. bu ya.

 Sophie-LA

5 Comments »

  1. NICE DREAM
    *high five*
    I FORGOT JONATHAN IS FREE NOW
    HA HA HA HA HE”S MINE!!!!!!!

  2. Netta-la Said:

    …okay then Tali-wa….
    this is your fanlib account adress….
    http://www.fanlib.com/members/sophie_la_is_foolio/1lp8rq#
    wait, at least I THINK it is

  3. kim Said:

    i had dreams like that sometimes, but we were in like caveman times and we had to find some lore sites or something like that. i was werid.

  4. Bri-la Said:

    TAG! Your it!

    http://teenagebookworm.blogspot.com

    ^ Click there!!

  5. lottiwa8 Said:

    tag! you’re it!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

