So….

I got to go back to school on tuesday. not cool.

But w/e.

I have been writeing a different story instead of writing chapter 2. Sry. but i will give u an little pice of the story i am working on. (there are no MIddnighters or charicters from other books. this is all of my idea.)

Well here it is

The Other Unnamed Book                                                         By- Sophie-La

Alice Was Hungry, But She knew she wouldn’t eat for a couple days. She was on the run with her brother and sisters. They were of the royal bloodline. Their mother and father were killed. Her bother and sister saved her life. And now they were on the run, because their evil grandparents wanted the throne. Now they had to get back to the divide before they would be safe. They were days away. Alice bowed her head to pray. “Please help us, please” she had just brought her head up when hove beats sounded.

“Alice! Hide! I don’t know who it is!” Alexander Yelled.

“Alexis! Come on we need to hide.” I Yelled. Alexis was just a little over five years old. She had no clue what was going on. I had told her we were going on an adventure and during this adventure we were going to be playing hide and go seek a lot.

There mother had just given birth a few days ago, she had died after the birth. My little sister was a healthy little girl by the name of Alyson, although father seemed to have been healthy too. Father was found dead the other day with a knife in his hands. I had thought this to be just a sad time and that he hadn’t been able to live without mother but then last night I was walking to the kitchen to get some fresh water and I over herd grandma and grandpa talking about how every other country like us would fear them when they went to rule.

Of course, when I heard this new I went strait to Alex. Alex was the eldest. He is two years difference to me. He told me to get everyone’s things together. It had taken me all of last night and most of today; Alex had said it would be safer to leave at night.   

So, they had listened to him and left. And now it was almost dawn, and most of the danger had yet to come.

“Alice! They’re getting closer hide, now!” Alex’s yelling brought me bake from thinking about the pas. Now all that I need to think about was what I was doing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sophie-la back….. do u like?

5 Comments »

  1. lotti-wa Said:

    lovin’ it

  2. thepresidentofdarklingmidnighterresoures Said:

    i hpe it is good……..

    i will post more in like 3 or 4 hrs

    maybe

    SoPhIe-LA
    WoRd 😉

  3. pretty nice. would have been kind of cool to do more of a flashback maybe, describe her hearing the grandparents talking and then go back to them running the way they are now.

  4. thepresidentofdarklingmidnighterresoures Said:

    maby i will do that….. that would be fool…………..

    ok well i will post some more now kk?

    Sophie-La
    WoRd 😉

  5. lotti-wa Said:

    flashback…flashback…flashback…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

